chronicle #19 late night wish

July 6, 2013 § Leave a comment

It is 2:30 in the morning and I am still up while my whole body is on the verge of breaking down out of fatigue. I’ve had an exhausted emotional week, smoked a lot, and felt like a lost dog left on the road. I haven’t properly felt depressed, but there’s been a lot to cope with.

However, the temperatures are high, the sun has come back for a period of time we’re hoping will last. I’m currently listening to an awesome live tune featured by The Bare Necessities Quintet, a jazz formation I just discovered who revisited the Disney classical soundtracks with a groovy rhythm! I’ve spend the evening chatting about relationships and un-relationships with a good friend, we’ve been just chilling.

Yes, each day passes with my rejoicing of being a lucky girl in day-to-day challenges.

But oh boy, I’m still waiting for something extraordinary to happen.

Go and like The Bare Necessities Quintet Facebook Page!

Words are lost treasures. Spread them:

What’s this?

You are currently reading chronicle #19 late night wish at T&D.

meta

